Let me show you love !!

Standard

Dear Readers,

I feel in life somethingโ€™s cannot be felt without showing. Showing that you love and showing that you cannot live without each other these feelings are just heavenly. It makes you smile in the middle of a rough day. It makes you feel everything will be all right. It makes you wait for the person all night long. It makes you dance in the middle of the road. One hug from the person melts your pain down, so warm, so close, so pure and you feel him all day. When you see him waiting for you after a rough morning on the road, the smile on his face when he sees you coming to meet him, the look on his face when he 1st sees you and you feel his heart wants to say,” This is what I was waiting for the whole night and this is what will keep me moving for the whole day” is just unimaginable feeling that we want to imagine our whole lives.

I know we feel love but do we show it? Do we walk miles just to see one smile? Do we surprise him when it has been a rough day? Do we romance outside the box? Do we say how important it is for us to be with them? Do we say how beautiful they make our lives every day? Do we tell them they make us feel crazy for them? Do we say that they are insanely beautiful when they look at us? Our mind is a roller coaster ride when they are around us? For no reason, we look at their pictures when they are not around? Do we say that we feel them around us even if they are not around? Crazy!! Right!! It’s Love!!

The feeling of you loving someone and wanting to spend your life with them is one of the best feelings of mankind. The feel that our life revolves around that person is truly magical. We all have these feelings but we say nothing at all. It’s important to say what you feel to the person you love. The kiss on the four head makes you feel wow. Everything stops around you when u see him smile. You want to travel miles just to give him company. She loves when you flaunt her and find her beautiful in her worst attire. It’s like,” If you love me, say it. If you trust me, do it. If you want me, show it and if you need me, prove it”. Love me love me say that you love me! I wish you could see the stupid smile that I get when you text me. I am addicted to the way I feel when I think of you. Say every word that you feel for them. Say it out loud. You will never get that moment again. Say it that you love him like crazy and want to be around him every single minute of your life.

For the 1st time, I have found someone I hate leaving. I have found someone that I cannot get enough of. I have found someone that accepts me for who I am and does not tell me I need to change. I have found someone who I can fall madly in love with. What I need to do is just say it!!!

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia

Leave a Reply

