My lover – Ever thine ever mine ever ours !!!

Standard

Dear Readers,

We have been always looking out for love in our life. We have been into relationships. I am sure we would have given our 100% to the relation and would have been happy with it. But still it always makes me wonder,” What actually defines love?” or β€œHow do we know he is the one?”.

Love is like flying towards a secret sky, to cause a hundred veils to fall each moment, 1st to let go life and finally to take a step without feet. When you find the opposite person feeling the same for you, I am sure it is the risk that you can take and fall in love. It changes you as a person completely. We meet someone and in no time that someone is our whole life. Everything that we do for him becomes unconditional. We just want one stupid excuse to be around him. The smile, the touch of the hand, the kiss everything is just magical. He is on your mind like a Bacardi, you feel free and out of this world. If you are around the person you love, something even ordinary become a memory so bright… it’s worth remembering you whole life. He makes you feel that you are the only one for him, “Ever thine ever mine ever ours”.

He will never be your need; he will be your dream. You will hope every day to live this dream with him together. Your soul will always be worried about the thought of losing him. Real love is not a spontaneous feeling; it is a deliberate choice, a plan to love each other for better or worse. True love never gets over, the more you give, and the more you have. If you get hurt by someone you love, it was not love. It was lust. Infatuation makes you hurt and I feel real love is better than that.

Once you feel love, it’s like no other thing in the world. We crave for love in the most innocent form. We crave to say goodnight and kiss forehead. We crave to say that we adore you when you are at your worst. We crave for him in a way where we just want to be next to him and nothing more or less. If you have found these feelings for one person then I am sure he is the one, your lover, your life and he is not less than a breath to you. You surely cannot live without him.

I just want to say this to my lover,” I don’t know where I stand with you and I don’t know what I mean to you. All I know is every time I think of you; I want to be with you all over again.

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia

Leave a Reply

