Just leave me alone !!

Standard

Dear Readers,

In life, we sometimes stand at the stage where we don’t know what to do. We keep thinking about our problems and it is just one roller coaster ride with no ending. We cry and plead for it to get over but it comes to you again the next morning. I am sure all of you know what I mean. We try to do things to forget the problems but the people around us just cannot understand this and wants us to be in pain again by reminding us of it. Crazy isn’t it???

Why can’t people see us just happy? Why is telling us the reality so important? Can’t just people leave us alone and let us figure out the solutions on our own? It is that important to drill someone’s brains when they are already upset and don’t know what to do? Does lecturing really help when we are in the problem? It is so hard to just support and say nothing? I am sure it would be really hard to do all this but just to get the facts right, the day we come to a stage and say that “We don’t care” none of the above will matter anymore.

It is good to say no sometimes and not do things that you don’t like or don’t want to do. Example if you don’t like your life the way it is going, change it. Don’t just sit and crib about it. The control of your life is in your own fucking hands. No one is responsible for your life except you. Take a stand and control it and have the courage and say, “You know what, just leave me alone!!! I am capable of figuring out my own ways of life and FYI I am best at whatever I do”

1- Just leave me alone as I am not myself and I don’t want to know the fucking reality.

2- Just leave me alone because you are just not worth of me anymore.

3- I am sorry if you don’t like me, I am sorry if you think I suck, but most of all I am sorry because I don’t give a fuck !!!

4- I need time alone like you need time to breathe, so just leave me alone.

5- I don’t get it, you don’t want me gone but you don’t want me with you either so just leaves me alone.

6- You cannot respect me for who I am and not judge me, leave me alone and let me live my life on my own terms.

7- If you don’t have good intentions, please just leave me alone, I am really tired!!!

8- Be real with me or just leaving me alone.

9- I am who I am. I like what I like. I love what I love. I do what I want. Get off my back and deal with it. It’s my life, not yours.

10- I have no need for people who come to me when they need me, then throw me aside when they are fine. To those people, “Just leave me alone”

I was quite but I am not blind. Just leave me alone in life. I don’t want to deal with people anymore. Life is too short to give a shit about these kinds of people. It is better to say and walk off. Trust me that the best decision that you will take for yourself. It will not be easy, it will be the hardest thing that you would have ever done but trust me you will meet a better you again.

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia

Leave a Reply

