Finding my way back into love !!

Standard

Dear Readers,

Love is the most beautiful thing that has ever happened to me in my entire life. I feel grateful that life gave me a chance to have love multiple times in my life. I have always seen that no matter what kind of money that we have in life, the only thing that matters is that one person who is only for you. Your life revolves around that one person. The smile on your face and the tears in your eyes both are in his hands, strange but true!! What if one day the love that you had is over? Does that mean the beautiful journey of love into your life is also over?

One thing I have learned very strong in life, β€œNo one can stop you finding what you truly deserve”. If I deserve true love and I ask for it with all my heart then no bad experience can let me down. The most important thing in love is, β€œYou should 1st give your 100% to make it work and even if later in life it does not work out, you will have no regrets what so ever”. The strongest person is the one who continues to live his or her life when they truly wanted to die.

All I want to do today is find my way back into love again. I know it will be the hardest thing to do but I still have hoped that I will start again. I am sure that I will find my way somehow. I still believe that there is someone somewhere waiting for me and I am no one to let him down. I will find him and then all this will be just some horrible story to tell to my kids and teach them,” No matter what never lose hope and whatever you want from life is just around the corner waiting for you”. I will be the reason for him to smile. I want to be the girl who makes his bad days better, and the one who makes him say,” My life has changed since I met her”.

Starting today, I need to forget what’s gone. Appreciate what still remains and look forward to what’s coming next. I know we cannot start over but we can begin now and make a new ending. Sometimes what you are looking for comes when you are not looking. And I am sure everything will change when I will meet you. I hope someday someone will come into my life and love me the way I always wanted. The universe will find each other just for us.

I agree it was love but it’s ok if it is over now. I am glad it happened and I am happy that we had been together for some part of our lives. I just want to end it like this with a smile and hope that all will be ok one day and we will find our ways back to love again.

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia

4 thoughts on “Finding my way back into love !!

Leave a Reply

