What if my love finds a way?

Standard

Dear Readers,

My love has reached a point where I see no way to go back to the point where we started. A point where I cannot live without you. A point where nothing is going to change my love for you. A point where my days are empty without you and my nights just goes in dreaming about you. I might have been in love before but it never felt this strong. I just want to hold you and want the time to stop for the rest of my life. I had never asked more than your love. I ask this question every single day and maybe I will ask this question the rest of my life, β€œWhat if my love finds a way?”

The love that we have has a rough path ahead of us. It is windy, rainy and with a road with stones and thorns. I feel our love need to wait for us. Every love has its own time to blossom and shine. I feel our time is still to come. I know I have met you for a reason and nothing can stop me to see that. Even falling apart and going away from each other don’t seem to me like an end to our love. I may sound crazy but jaan this is what your love has made me. I am ready to be torn apart into small pieces just to be a toy that can make you smile.

It is just a start and it is worth stopping. I am here for you and only you waiting my whole life even if you cannot. You touched my heart and my soul with your love. It is easy to crush my life but not my dreams. When I wake up my life may seem as if it is incomplete but in my dreams, it is a dream come true. In my dreams you are mine. I have nothing to hold me back to love you, no family, no society no one at all. Trust me no one can take that from me. I agree I will give anything to live this dream in real but even if it is not possible I am still happy and glad that we met. I feel it is not the end; it is just the beginning for both of us. I don’t want to miss the chance of knowing why we met. What if our love finds a way to be real and we miss it because we thought breaking us apart is the right end to our love. Even being apart cannot change our love for each other.

So if there is someone who has got us into each other’s life and made us fall in love, I want to thank you for this love that you gave us. I just wish that we have a happy ending. I know praying has a different magic in life so I would like to request all my readers to pray for us and hope that our dreams will come true one day. We can live in real a happily ever after.

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia

5 thoughts on “What if my love finds a way?

  1. Aakash

    AAKASH
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    You are always there in my prayers. Things will work in you favor keep your trust in GOD. God bless.

    Like

  2. Tej

    Dear Swati,
    Hope you are fine. However your thoughts, through this blog gives a feeling of you not being OK. When things don’t work in our favour, stay clam and wait for the time to pass by, as everything is programmed. You just need to wait and watch. As, I always say, when we are in loose sand, the more we struggle to come out, the faster we sink in. Good time in your is yet to come and I’m sure that good time will wash the worst things you had seen.

    Have faith,
    Tej

    Liked by 1 person

    • Swattiluvblog

      If my love finds a way i will be the most happiest person on this earth. Thank you so much for reading my blog and sharing your view πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

