Miracles are just waiting to happen !!!

Standard

Dear Readers,

Life always wants us to have everything that we truly deserve. But life does not want us to have it so easily. Life believes if the things in our life come easily then it loses it worth. Life wants us to learn the worth of it before we get it. Life wants to test our patients and wants to see if the things we want are we really worth it.

Every miracle takes a little time. It is as if life wants to see how desperate you are to have it. What are the things you are willing to do to have it and till what extend!!! Your happy ending may not be what you expect. That is what will make it so special. Just remember one thing,” Everything that you ever wanted will happen at the right place and the right timing”. No one can order you to stop dreaming. Hope is the one who will keep you driving the whole journey of achieving your dreams.

Love is a relation that needs a miracle to make things work. Two people who love each other should be together. When there is true love, there are always miracles. In the meanwhile just love truly. Love with the passion that can melt mountains. When you want only love you will see nothing else, no society no religion and no situation. Every love has its time, wait!!! Don’t give up so easily.

Our love will find a way what we always wished for. Just keep loving me and I keep loving you and the rest will fall into place. I fell in love with you because you loved me when I couldn’t love myself. When I am with you I feel safe from the things that hurt me inside. When I miss you I read our old conversations, smile like an idiot, and listen to the songs that remind me of you and then me miss you more. I want to sit with you on a beach in your arms and this is what I want to do with you forever. You mean so much to me. You are the last thing I want to lose. You are the though I wake up to and the though fall asleep to. You make me feel happy and cared for. I want to keep you in my life as long as possible. I love you and I will make sure you don’t forget that. My attitude towards you is like,” Yeah I know he is cute but he is mine, touch him and I will kill you”

My love will find a miracle and I am waiting for it with all my heart. Test me, put me down, rip me apart but I will still wish for my love. Nothing in this world can stop me to have him in my life. Dear Life, do what you want to but make sure you give me him at the end.

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia.

3 thoughts on “Miracles are just waiting to happen !!!

Leave a Reply

