I can never give up !!!

Standard

Dear Readers,

I had always believed that life is like night and day, the sun goes down and the stars come up. With my life experiences, I have learned that to change things in your life you have to turn the page of your life story all by yourself. I know it is easier said than done but think for one second what will happen if you make a choice for yourself…..

I have always heard people saying, β€œI am keeping myself away from my own happiness for my family”. I just have one question,” If you are not happy how you can keep anyone happy?” Even your sacrifice will not make anyone happy around you and the motto of doing this can never meet success. Happiness should come from within to make the surrounding happy. We can pretend to be happy one day two-day but we cannot do that for life. A day will come when we will burst like a volcano and destroy everything around us…. Do we want that? I feel no we don’t!!!

Good things come to those who believe, better things come to those who are patient and the best things come to those you don’t give up. The Harder the struggle, the more glorious the success. Never forget that you were given this life because you are strong enough to live it. I understand today is hard, tomorrow may be worst but the day after tomorrow will be the sunshine and that the day you will feel it was worth the wait. When the world says, β€œGive up”, hope whispers,” Try one more time”.

I will never stop trying because when you find the one… you never give up. It is crazy, it is stupid but it is love. I love you and will never leave you, even if there are a hundred reasons to give up, I will find one reason to hold on. I am confident that no one can ever love you as much as I love you, no one can give you that place in their life as you hold in mine. You have captured my heart as well my soul…. any distance from you is unbearable but I will wait for you for all eternity. I will not ask for anything….. I will wait and watch how much life wants to test my patients, mind you, you will lose…..

Regards,
Swati Chaurasia

Leave a Reply

